Song of the Week

Mandisa Featuring Toby Mac

I love music. I have since I was a little girl. Music was always playing in our house. With that in mind, I have decided to post my “song of the week”. I love k love radio (click the name and you will go to their website). They play really good Christian music. My kids love it! What a joy to hear my kids singing in the morning before they go to school. So with all that said, here is my favorite song of the week. I hope you like it. BTW,  it’s suppose to be played in the morning, but I just simply love it. I hope you do too.

Get your praise on!

For His Glory!

Valerie

About valerielynn

Wife, mother and child of God who has learned to live one day at a time by the grace and mercy of Jesus Christ. My road to home (heaven) is full of many bumps, twist and turns. But with Jesus at the wheel, He makes it a lot smoother.
Video | This entry was posted in Christian Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

