Thank You

From the bottom of my heart, I wish to thank everyone who prayed for me during the loss of my sister. Keep praying my friends as I am so spiritually and physically tired. I have yet to mourn and cry over my sister’s death. I have been so strong for my family that I put myself on the back burner. I have tried and am still trying to be strong for my family and have forgotten that I have yet to grieve and mourn. So, please continue praying for me. My life right now is a spiritual mess and I do not have anyone to blame for this but myself. I pray in time I will be back blogging for the Lord once again. I love you all and thank God for sending you into my life. God bless and keep you.

About valerielynn

Wife, mother and child of God who has learned to live one day at a time by the grace and mercy of Jesus Christ. My road to home (heaven) is full of many bumps, twist and turns. But with Jesus at the wheel, He makes it a lot smoother.
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thank You

  1. Child of God says:

    Continuing to pray for you Valerie. During this time just keep reading His Word, He will bring you through.Praying,<><

  2. Lori Laws says:

    Always standing in faith with you, Valerie. Stay strong. You're stronger than you think 🙂

  3. Hi Valerie, just passing by your blog for the first time and saw the sad news of your sister's passing.No matter how you are feeling spiritually, just rest in the arms of Jesus and share every detail of your thoughts with Him. He understands how you are feeling and He longs to hear it from you.Saturate yourself in the Word as the Holy Spirit leads you. I see you are a fan of Joyce Meyer as I am. Check out her resources and find one that fits your emotions right now.May the peace of God be with you.From Carole in the UK at The Faith Lounge

  4. Yvette says:

    Hello my friend,When we are weak, He is strong! There is a book that I would like to recommend for you to read titled Destined to Reign by Joseph Prince. Reading this book for me has caused me to rise up out of my guilt and condemnation, and renewed me in the spirit. Love you, and I know that the Lord will work this out for you.Yvette

Leave a Reply

