It’s A New Day!

To God be all the glory! It is indeed a new day! I am so happy to be sharing my of Jesus Christ with you. I felt led to begin this blog after my other blog, “Simply 4 God” was hacked and had to be deleted. I pray that my friends who followed “Simply 4 God” will find their way to this blog.

As I share my love for the Lord with you, I pray that my words and life’s testimonies will aid you in knowing that “you are not alone.” I will write as the Spirit leads me. I hope you will join me on the wonderful new journey I am about to embark on.

About valerielynn

Wife, mother and child of God who has learned to live one day at a time by the grace and mercy of Jesus Christ. My road to home (heaven) is full of many bumps, twist and turns. But with Jesus at the wheel, He makes it a lot smoother.
This entry was posted in God, Jesus Christ. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s A New Day!

  1. Lori Laws says:

    Hi Valerie! Very excited for you starting your new blog as you blog for God's glory!! Blessings!

  2. Yvette says:

    so glad to see you back my friend. Looking forward to reading your post.Blessings!Yvete

  3. Valerie, it's great you are starting a new blog, and I look forward to reading more wonderful posts!

Leave a Reply

